## **BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS COMMISSION OF INQUIRY**

Commissioner: The Rt Hon Sir Gary Hickinbottom

Secretary: Steven Chandler

BVI International Arbitration Centre 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Ritter House Wickham's Cay II Road Town, Tortola Room RB 1.11 22 Whitehall London SW1A 2EG

Tel: +1 (284) 340 9078 Email: steven.chandler@bvi.public-inquiry.uk

## List of Hearings

(as at 24 June 2021)

(To be live streamed. Link available at: BVI COI YouTube channel)

This following List of Hearings is correct as at 24 June 2021. However, the timetable is subject to change. Revised Lists will be published on the COI website.

## Week commencing 28 June 2021

The hearings scheduled this week deal with the work of the Auditor General and the Complaints Commissioner.

DATE/TIME	PERSON
Monday 28/6/21 at 10.00am	Ms Sonia Webster
Tuesday 29/6/21 at 10.00am	Dr Daniel O Smith
Tuesday 29/6/21 at 2.00pm	Mr Neil Smith
Tuesday 29/6/21 at 3.30pm	Mr Ryan Geluk
Wednesday 30/6/21 at 10.00am	Hon Mark H Vanterpool
Wednesday 30/6/21 at 2.00pm	Mr Myron V Walwyn
Thursday 1 July at 10.00am	Mrs Erica Smith-Penn Mrs Sheila Brathwaite