BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS COMMISSION OF INQUIRY

Commissioner: The Rt Hon Sir Gary Hickinbottom

Secretary: Steven Chandler

BVI International Arbitration Centre 3rd Floor, Ritter House Wickham's Cay II Road Town, Tortola Room RB 1.11 22 Whitehall London SW1A 2EG

Tel: +1 (284) 340 9078 Email: steven.chandler@bvi.public-inquiry.uk

List of Hearings

(as at 14 June 2021)

(To be live streamed. Link available at: **BVI COI YouTube channel**)

Week commencing 14 June 2021

DATE/TIME	PERSON
Monday 14/6/21 at 9.00am	Directions Hearing
Monday 14/6/21 at 10.00am	 Hon Alvera Maduro-Caines Hon Mark H Vanterpool Hon Julian Fraser Hon Melvin M Turnbull Hon Julian Willock
Monday 14/6/21 at 11.00am	 Hon Dawn J Smith Hon Sharie B de Castro Hon Shereen D Flax-Charles
Tuesday 15/6/21 at 9.00am	1. Hon Alvera Maduro-Caines
Tuesday 15/6/21 at 10.00am	1. Hon Neville A Smith
Tuesday 15/6/21 at 12.00pm	1. Hon Kye Rymer
Tuesday 15/6/21 at 2.00pm	1. Hon Vincent O Wheatley
Wednesday 16/6/21 at 10.00am	1. Hon Julian Fraser
Wednesday 16/6/21 at 11.00am	1. Hon Melvin M Turnbull
Wednesday 16/6/21 at 2.00pm	 Dr Hubert Robinson O'Neal Ms Ingrid Moses-Scatliffe Mr Myron V Walwyn
Wednesday 16/6/21 at 4.00pm	1. Hon Natalio D Wheatley

Thursday 17/6/21 at 10.00am	 Dr Daniel O Smith Dr Kedrick Pickering Mr Ronnie W Skelton
Thursday 17/6/21 at 2.00pm	 Mr Archibald C Christian Hon Marlon A Penn
Friday 18/6/21 at 12.00pm	1. Hon Julian Willock
Friday 18/6/21 at 1.00pm	1. Hon Andrew A Fahie
Friday 18/6/21 at 2.00pm	1. Hon Mark H Vanterpool

Week commencing 21 June 2021

DATE/TIME	PERSON
Monday 21/6/21 at 10.00am	1. Hon Carvin Malone

14 June 2021